Natural 9 Mukhi Rudraksha


+ Free Shipping

In 9 Mukhi Rudraksha, you will get to see 9 natural partition or cuts on the surface of Rudraksha starting from the top to the bottom of rudraksha.

It is said that the nine face Rudraksha ruled by Goddess Durga.

This Rudraksha holds the power of nine goddesses known as Nava Durga. Shailputri, Bramhacharini, Chandraghanta, Kush Manda, Skandmata, Katyayani, Kaal Ratri, Mahagauri and Siddhidhatri.

9 Mukhi is associated with the planet “Rahu”.

The Crown chakra is associated with 9 Mukhi Rudraksha.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Natural 9 Mukhi Rudraksha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart