Natural 10 Mukhi Rudraksha


+ Free Shipping

In 10 Mukhi Rudraksha, you will get to see 10 natural partitions or cuts on the surface of Rudraksha starting from the top to the bottom of rudraksha.

This Rudraksha is ruled by Lord Krishna.

10 Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by all nine planets.

According to Hindu mythology, there are 10 avatars of Lord Krishna and this rudraksha have blessings of all 10 avatars of Lord Krishna.

It is also said that this Rudraksha is also blessed by Lord Yamraaj.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Natural 10 Mukhi Rudraksha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart