7 Mukhi Rudraksha Indonesian


+ Free Shipping

In 7 Mukhi Rudraksha, you will get to see 7 natural partitions or cuts on the surface of Rudraksha vertically starting from the top to bottom.

According to Hindu mythology, 7 Mukhi Rudraksha symbolizes Goddess Laxmi.

According to Padma Purana seven powerful and mighty small snakes live in the seven partitions of 7 Mukhi Rudraksha which helps wearer from any type of poison.

Solar plexus chakra is associated with 7 Mukhi Rudraksha.

Planet Venus ruled by this rudraksha.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Mukhi Rudraksha Indonesian”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart